Mass Effect Andromeda Review Discussion

It’s been about a week since Mass Effect Andromeda launched so I thought it was about time to share my thoughts. Not going to lie, I’m very torn with this one. I didn’t want a new Mass Effect, but I still hoped for the best. While it’s not completely terrible there are a lot of bad things about it. Shay joins me to discuss our highs and lows with the game. Spoiler free as well. Enjoy!

One thought on “Mass Effect Andromeda Review Discussion

Leave a Reply

