Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue: Thoughts and Theories

As promised with my January update I finally have some words on Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue. I just got done with it last night and I have to say it was a let down. The other two HD collections were fantastic to revisit, but I’d argue the games in those anthologies were better. Something was off here and it led me into a tangent regarding Kingdom Hearts III and the series overall. Suffice it to say there are spoilers in the video. Enjoy!

One thought on “Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue: Thoughts and Theories

Leave a Reply

