Monthly Gaming Recap: January 2017

It’s a new year, which means change is in the air for the Monthly Gaming Recap. Instead of having a quarterly video review of video games I’ll focus month to month from now on, but not just on games. I’ll discuss what I played, anything in the news that interested me, things I wrote, and so forth. I’ll be putting more stuff up on Game Jurk in February too. Why? All will become clear in March, hopefully. Until then I’ll try to be as entertaining as possible for Game Jurk and ReActionExaminer. Anyway enough teasing let’s see how my first month of 2017 went.

 

 

My Articles

 

My Videos

Leave a Reply

