The 20 Best Games of 2016

It was difficult, but I finally narrowed down my top twenty games of 2016. I say this every year, but man oh man was the year stuffed with great treasures. I split my list into my actual favorites and then another going through hidden gems. Basically I gave myself an excuse to talk about twenty amazing games. I’ll have more content put before the week’s end as well to fully wrap up my thoughts on 2016. For now enjoy these two video countdowns!

 

Top 10 Hidden Gems of 2016

  • Alienation
  • Azure Striker Gunvolt 2
  • Digimon Story Cyber Sleuth
  • Dragon Quest Builders
  • Headlander
  • I Am Setsuna
  • Ray Gigant
  • Stories The Path of Destinies
  • The Deadly Tower of Monsters
  • World of Final Fantasy

 

Tristan’s Top 10 Games of 2016

  • Attack on Titan
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • Fire Emblem Fates: Birthright
  • Grand Kingdom
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • Titanfall 2
  • Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE
  • Tom Clancy’s The Division
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
Leave a Reply

