Final Fantasy XV: A Week’s Journey

I still cant’ believe it, but Final Fantasy XV is finally out after ten long, long years of waiting. When it was announced as Final Fantasy Versus XIII in 2006 I was a senior year in High school. It then lasted throughout my entire college experience and five years of my games journalism career. That’s insane! The good news, despite some flaws, the game turned out great. No, wait, better. I love it!

 

Needless to say I’m going to get a lot of mileage from not only playing, but also writing and making videos about it. I’m not going to let it fade away as a passing thought especially not after waiting this long. So today I want to share a brief discussion my friend Shay and I had on our week’s worth of progress with some slick gameplay footage. And don’t worry there aren’t any spoilers. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

